X
ADS! GET FREE 2022 WAEC, NECO QUESTIONS & ANSWERS HERE NOW!


HOT! CLICK HERE FOR LATEST SCHOLARSHIP NEWS & UPDATES!



2021/2022 KUST, Wudil Academic Calendar

KUST Wudil

KUST Wudil Reviewed Academic Calendar for the 2021/2022 academic session has been published. According to the Academic Calendar, the university reopens February 6th, 2022. See full details of the academic Calendar below;

KUST Wudil Academic Calendar 2021/2022

First Semester: 2021/2022 Academic Session

S/N DATE DURATION ACTIVITY
1 Sunday, 6th February, 2022. University re-opens for 2021/2022 Academic Session
2 Monday, 7th Feb. – Sunday, 20th Feb. 2022. 2 weeks Registration for Fresh Students
3 Monday, 14th Feb. – Sunday, 27th Feb. 2022. 2 weeks Registration for Returning Students
4 Monday, 28th Feb. – Sunday, 6th March, 2022. 1 week Late Registration
5 Monday, 28th Feb. – Friday, 3rd June, 2022. 14 weeks Commencement of Lectures: Mid-Semester Break Holidays: Monday, 4th – Friday, 8th April, 2022.Easter Holidays: Friday, 15th & Monday, 18th April, 2022.Add & Drop: Monday, 4th – Friday, 8th April, 2022. Worker’s Day & Eid el-Fitr Holidays: Monday, 2nd – Friday, 6th May, 2022.Democracy Day: Sunday, 12th June, 2022.
6 Monday, 6th June – Saturday, 25th June, 2022. 3 weeks First Semester Examinations for all Levels
7 Monday, 27th – June – Friday, 1st July, 2022. 1 week First Semester Break

Marking, Computation and Submission of Results

S/N DATE DURATION ACTIVITY
1 Monday, 27th June – Friday, 8th July, 2022. 2 weeks Submission of Request for Incomplete Status
2 Monday, 27th June – Friday, 15th July, 2022. 3 weeks Marking and Computation of Results
3 Monday, 18th July – Friday, 22nd July, 2022. 1 week Departmental Board Meetings
4 Monday, 25th July – Friday, 29th July, 2022. 1 week Faculty Board Meetings
5 Monday, 1st Aug.– Friday, 12th Aug. 2022. 2 weeks SBC Meetings on Results
6 Monday, 15th August, 2022. 1 Day Senate Meeting on Results
READ ALSO:   2021/2022 Akwa Ibom Poly Post-UTME Screening Registration Form

Second Semester: 2021/2022 Academic Session

S/NN DATE DURATION ACTIVITY
1 Monday, 18th July, – Friday, 21st October, 2022. 14 weeks Lectures: Add & Drop: Monday, 1st – Friday, 5th Aug. 2022Eid el-Kabir Holidays: Monday, 11th July – Friday, 15th July, 2022.Mid-Semester Break: Monday, 22nd Aug. – Friday, 26th August, 2022.Maulud: Saturday, 8th October, 2022Christmas & Boxing Days: Sunday 25th & Monday, 26th December, 2022New Year: Sunday, 1st January, 2023
2 Monday, 24th Oct.. – Saturday, 12th November, 2022. 3 weeks Second Semester Examinations for all levels

Marking, Computation and Submission of Results

S/N DATE DURATION ACTIVITY
1 Monday, 14th November, – Friday, 13th Jan. 2022. 8 weeks SIWES for Level 300 students
2 Monday, 14th November – Friday, 25th Nov. 2022. 2 weeks Submission of Request for Incomplete
3 Monday, 14th November – Friday, 2nd Dec. 2022. 3 weeks Marking and Computation of Results
4 Monday, 5th Dec. – Friday, 9th December, 2022 1 week Departmental Board Meetings
5 Monday, 12th December, – Friday, 16th December, 2022 1 week Faculty Board Meetings
6 Monday, 19th Dec. – Friday, 30th December, 2022 2 weeks SBC Meetings on Results
7 Monday, 2nd January, 2023 1 Day Senate Meeting on Results
8 Sunday, 8th January, 2023 2022/2023 Academic Session Begins
READ ALSO:   ABU Post-UTME/DE Screening Form For 2021/2022 Session

Signed:
Shehu Saleh, MIPMA,MANUPA
Academic Secretary
For: Registrar

About Gurusprovince

Check Also

Gombe State College of Health Sciences and Technology Releases Admission List for 2022/2023

Gombe State College of Health Sciences and Technology Releases Admission List for 2022/2023 Gombe State …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

css.php