X

LAUTECH Rain Semester Academic Calendar 2020/2021

This is to inform all staff and students of the University that the Ag. Vice Chancellor, Prof. M. O. Liasu, on behalf of Senate has executively approved the academic calendar for the 2020/2021 Rain Semester as presented by the Committee of Provosts and Deans.

The following is the excerpt from the calendar:

SEPTEMBER, 2021

Monday, September 13

  • Resumption for 2020/2021 Rain Semester for all Students Registration without Penalty for Students Begins
  • Commencement of Lectures for all Students

OCTOBER, 2021

Sunday, October 3 – Registration with Penalty Begins

Monday, October 4 – Registration without Penalty Ends

Monday, October 25 – Mid-Test (CA) by CBT Begins

Friday, October 29 – Mid-Test (CA) by CBT Ends

Sunday, October 31 – Registration with Penalty Ends

 

NOVEMBER, 2021

Monday, November 15 – Lecture Free Week Begins for all Students

Friday, November 19 – Lecture Free Week Ends for all Students

Monday, November 22 – 2020/2021 Rain Semester Examination for Students Begins

READ ALSO:   UNIBEN Senate Authorize Temporary Closure Of The University

Any unregistered student at 12:00 midnight by this date loses his/her studentship for the Semester

DECEMBER, 2021

Friday, December 17 – 2020/2021 Rain Semester Examination Ends

Monday, December 20 – 2020/2021 Rain Semester Ends

About Fizzy King

Check Also

EBSU Ebonyi State University Abakaliki

2021/2022 ACCEPTANCE FEE PAYMENT AND FULL REGISTRATION PROCEDURE

I have the directive to refer to the above subject matter and hereby notify the …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

css.php